homegrown

30 August 2007

lemons

::  lemons

snowpeas

:: snowpeas

silverbeet

:: silverbeet

tomatoflowers

:: tomato flowers.  Maybe this will be the year I manage to grow tomatoes successfully.

I am working on a pattern and instructions for the wasp bag which should be ready by Monday.  I hope.  And I love all your stories about thrifting in the giveaway thread.  Go on, don’t be shy.

2 Responses to “homegrown”

  1. great photos. i wish i had space for a garden!

  2. Ali said

    I’ve only got 5m x 7m, and it’s all concrete, so I do a lot of things in pots. (hence the close-up photos)

Leave a Reply

