friday five

21 September 2007

pretendtobenormal

:: five blogs I discovered this week:

  1. Sew Retro is all about sewing from retro dress patterns
  2. I wanna frock and roll all night are the cool kids on the block
  3. Greenolive makes nice stuff and is quite the inspiration
  4. Knitting box always makes me feel calmer
  5. The scent of water – how could you not like that name?

Today’s picture is a badge stuck to the pin board above my desk.  It’s been exactly that sort of week.

One Response to “friday five”

  1. greenolive said

    ooh, thanks for linking to me. And for saying I’m inspiring. Oh, I like you comment policy too. So many people don’t comment!

Leave a Reply

