damn it all…

23 August 2009

damn it all

I am knitting like a mofo, I am a machine, a knitting queen, I am on a roll, I am so so close to finishing my surfaces and bumps cardigan (the first pic in this entry) and a couple of other things too.  But I’m going to Melbourne for three days this week and there will be no knitting time till Thursday lunchtime.  The fates, they conspire against me. Bah!

3 Responses to “damn it all…”

  1. Michelle said

    Bum! Just when you’re on a roll!

  2. Emma said

    That is a big big pain! I hope the roll continues when you and your knitting are reunited!

Leave a Reply

